Sipurey Masiyos | Breslov Shiurim, Breslov Classes

Official Site of Rabbi Nasan Maimon

Sipurey Masiyos - The 13 Stories


סיפורי מעשיות
Sipurey Masiyos - The 13 Stories

This series of lectures presents the Sipurey Masiyos (The 13 Stories) of Rebbe Nachman of Breslov as explained in English by Rabbi Nasan Maimon. Characters personify qualities within every Jewish soul. These mystical allegories contain some of the Torah’s deepest secrets and were originally published in Yiddish so women and children could enjoy and benefit from them.