BreslovTorah.com

Official Site of Rabbi Nasan Maimon

Live Shiurim

You’re invited to join Rabbi Maimon’s FREE weekly chabura (Torah study group) in Likutey Moharan every Sunday at 4:30 pm Israel time (9:30 am EDT). New students please contact R’ Nasan HERE to register.
Link to the Likutey Moharan shiur:

https://zoom.us/j/972817249?pwd=aHI5SEluemZudWJ5SGd0ck9WMGJuUT09

Listen to past shiurim at the LIVE LIKUTEY MOHARAN SHIUR ARCHIVE

You’re also invited to join Rabbi Maimon’s FREE daily shiur in Likutey Halakhos, Sunday through Friday at 8:05 a.m. Israel time (1:05 a.m. EDT). New students please contact R’ Nasan HERE to register. Listen to a sample of the daily Likutey Halakhos shiur HERE.

2020-05-24 – Likutey Halakhot-OC3 – Rosh Hashanah 5 – Para. 17; Rosh Hashana 6 – Introduction from BreslovTorah on Vimeo.

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software